Contact | hub.berlin Skip to main content
10 & 11 APR `19 STATION BERLIN

Contact

Partners Speakers Participants Meteors Communications
Partners

Jan Fischmann

Key Account Manager

T +49 30 275 76 554

jan@hub.berlin

Fischmann
Speakers

Frederike Egerer

Project Lead Fairs & Events

frederike@hub.berlin

LinkedIn

Frederike Egerer
Participants

Christina Richard

Project Manager Fairs & Events

T +49 30 275 76 557

christina@hub.berlin

Christina Richard
Meteors

Christin Palluch

Project Manager Fairs & Events

T +49 30 275 76 544

christin@hub.berlin

Palluch
Communications

Cornelia Lütkemeier

Communications Manager

T +49 30 275 76 166

cornelia@hub.berlin

Cornelia Lütkemeier
Communications

Frederick Walker

Head of Marketing & Communications

T +49 30 275 76 525

frederick@hub.berlin

LinkedIn

Frederick Walker