Contact | hub.berlin Skip to main content
1 & 2 APR `20 STATION BERLIN
Project

Soeren Keup

Project Lead - hub.berlin

T +49 30 275 76 157

soeren@hub.berlin

 

Soeren Keup
Project

Johanna Wohlgemuth

Project Lead - Big-Data.AI Summit

T +49 30 275 76 554

j.wohlgemuth@bitkom-service.de

Johanna Wohlgemuth
Project

Jennifer Adam

Networking & Collaborations

T +49 30 275 76 151

jennifer@hub.berlin

Jennifer Adam
Partnerships

Jan Fischmann

Key Account Manager

T +49 30 275 76 543

jan@hub.berlin

Fischmann
Communications

Frederick Walker

Head of Marketing & Communications

T +49 30 275 76 525

frederick@hub.berlin

LinkedIn

Walker
Communications

Monika Ilves

Communications Manger

T +49 30 275 76 527

monika@hub.berlin

LinkedIn

Monika Ilves