Contact | hub.berlin Skip to main content
1 & 2 APR `20 STATION BERLIN
Events Lead

Soeren Keup

Events Lead

T +49 30 275 76 157

soeren@hub.berlin

 

Soeren Keup
Partners

Jan Fischmann

Key Account Manager

T +49 30 275 76 543

jan@hub.berlin

Fischmann
Speakers

Frederike Egerer

Project Lead Fairs & Events

frederike@hub.berlin

LinkedIn

Frederike Egerer
Participants

Christina Richard

Project Manager Fairs & Events

T +49 30 275 76 557

christina@hub.berlin

Christina Richard
Communications

Cornelia Lütkemeier

Communications Manager

T +49 30 275 76 166

cornelia@hub.berlin

Cornelia Lütkemeier
Communications

Frederick Walker

Head of Marketing & Communications

T +49 30 275 76 525

frederick@hub.berlin

LinkedIn

Walker